Advisory Board

William McAlister

Senior Portfolio Manager, EPSRC

Philippa Oldham

Head of National Network Programmes, Advanced Propulsion Centre

Dr Graham Pullan

Reader in Aerothermal Engineering, University of Cambridge

James Tichler

Science and Innovation Strategy Lead, DfT Office for Science, Department for Transport

Professor Gavin Walker

The Sir Harry and Lady Djanogly Chair in Sustainable Energy, Faculty of Engineering, University of Nottingham.

Mark Westwood

Chief Technology Officer, Connected Places Catapult

Anna Williams

Policy Advisor, Office for Low Emission Vehicles

Ann Wilson

Innovation Manager, Tees Valley Combined Authority